2 Inch Minis

quad2inch

My awesome husband surprised me to today and gave me a beautiful set of Prismacolor double ended markers (with brush tips, yay!) which are SOOOOOO much better than the cheap Artist’s Loft markers I was using before -and by the way, Artist’s Loft markers are pretty much worthless – and so I have been testing out the new markers with a few little mini-zentangles. The blocks are 2 inch by 2 inch. I was not as careful as I should be (I never early am) with the designs and I just kind of winged it. I am not really using any actual tangle patterns (except a little “Poke-Root”) but rather just making crap up as I go.

These markers are awesome, and my husband is a sweetheart 🙂

bluewrapo

racerworm

soilpop

stripepod

Published by

Darklee

I am a 38 year old writer and jill-of-many-trades, a world traveler, a sometimes expat and a dedicated freethinker.

Leave a Reply

