Baby Owls

I did this on a Zentangle tile today at my coffee hang out, which is really my chocolate brownie hang out. I wasn’t really using any “actual” tangle patters (that I am aware of) but rather just randomly going along with my brain. I really need to work on that light effect I tried (important word here is “tried”) to do. But I like it.

Published by

Darklee

I am a 38 year old writer and jill-of-many-trades, a world traveler, a sometimes expat and a dedicated freethinker.

Leave a Reply

