Secret Poem

Secret Poem

Another tile I did today. I have been writing attempts at poetry the last few days. I have been down with seizures (I have very severe epilepsy) and I have been using drawing as a bit of therapy. I realized that I wanted to put a poem on the paper, but I was not ready to externalize the poem I had in mind, so I wrote it behind the drawing if that makes sense. Only bits of the poem are there and you can let your brain connect and complete the bits in between.

Published by

Darklee

I am a 38 year old writer and jill-of-many-trades, a world traveler, a sometimes expat and a dedicated freethinker.

Leave a Reply

