Book Covers For Books I Have Not Finished Writing Yet

I have a lot of books I have started and put aside for a while, some close to finished but they need a lot of work so I have not shared them. I like doing covers for books fairly early on. It helps me set the tone of the book and keep it that way. Here are some of the covers for books you will see from me in the future:

alice3cover

alice2cover

alice1cover

SONY DSC

fallen cover

running wild

surrenderpawncover

Published by

Darklee

I am a 38 year old writer and jill-of-many-trades, a world traveler, a sometimes expat and a dedicated freethinker.

Leave a Reply

