Nightmare Creepies

I have a lot of nightmares. I have had nightmares since childhood. I have an unusual disposition about nightmares though. I learned pretty early on that they would not stop, and so now I just let them in and examine the strange dream world my imagination lingers in as an artistic world. A world I welcome instead of fight. My nightmares often include strange creatures, part human but grotesque in their misshapen form. For instance, this one crept into my brain last night and ate a sandwich…

creepie1

Published by

Darklee

I am a 38 year old writer and jill-of-many-trades, a world traveler, a sometimes expat and a dedicated freethinker.

Leave a Reply

